Student Section

Mr. Vitthal G. Garje
Designation: Jr. Office Superintendent
To Work In: ME/PG Admissions, Merit Lists, Eligibility/ Examination work, Photocopy /Revaluation work, Transcripts, Leaving Certificates, Refunds, Collection & Distribution of Original Documents of students, General Register, Record keeping and all type of students related work etc.
Email ID: vitthal.garje@mitcoe.edu.in
Contact No.: #0091-20-30273400 [3126]
Mrs. Rohini B. Pawade
Designation Clerk
To Work In: UG Admissions, Eligibility/ Examination, Photocopy /Revaluation work, Student Roll Call & all Statistical Info. & Records, Provisional Admissions, Detained Lists, General Register, Collection & Distribution of Original Documents of students, Record keeping and all type of students related work etc.
Email ID: rohini.pawade@mitcoe.edu.in
Contact No.: #0091-20-30273400 [3126]
Mr. Nitesh V. Lale
Designation: Office Assistant
To Work In: DSE Admissions, Merit Lists, Eligibility work, all Statistical Info., Results, Photocopy /Revaluation work, Railway Concessions & all type examination work, Record keeping and all type of students related work etc.
Email ID: nitesh.lale@mitcoe.edu.in
Contact No.: #0091-20-30273400 [3126]
Mr. Mahesh M. Bhikole
Designation: Clerk
To Work In: MBA/PG Admissions, all type examination work, Eligibility work, Results, Photocopy /Revaluation work, Vacancy Calculation, Record keeping and all type of students related work etc
Email ID: mahesh.bhikole@mitcoe.edu.in
Contact No.: #0091-20-30273400 [3126]
Mr. Pralhad P. Gitte
Designation: Sr. Clerk
To Work In: to work in Scholarship, Free-ship, EBC Concession, Minority Scholarship and any other Scholarship work. Admissions, Eligibility/ Examination work, Record keeping and all type of students related work etc.
Email ID: pralhad.gitte@mitcoe.edu.in
Contact No.: #0091-20-30273400 [3126]
Mrs. Sangeeta Shikhare
Designation: Clerk
To Work In: Students Letters, Bonafied, Fees Structure, Fees Receipts, Students Statistical, General Register, Admissions, all type examination work, Eligibility work, Results, Photocopy /Revaluation work, Record keeping and all type of students related work etc.
Email ID: sangeeta.shikhare@mitcoe.edu.in
Contact No.: #0091-20-30273400 [3126]