indo Sex 3gp Xvideos Porn hassfick 19 Virgin Girl
students Porn
Diyarbakir Seo Lyrics
Hot Porn deutschporno et6 Porn Geil Tube Xxx goutube Deutsche Pornos


MITCOE offers scholarship and free ships to the deserving candidates in various categories. SC / ST / OBC / NT group are given free ships as per government norms. Scholarship for ward of secondary school teachers. Tuition fees waver are also available for the poor and deserving student at the discretion of the management of MAEER’s Group of Institutes.

Government Merit Scholarships

Meritorious students of MIT continue to get their National Merit and other Government Scholarships. Needy and poor deserving students are given all possible help in the form of books and freeships and concession in fees. Full concession in tuition fees will be given to the deserving Backward Class Students belonging to S.C., N.T., S.T., and V.J.N.T. classes.

Academic Prizes and Awards

Merit and extra-Ordinay merit, must be recognised, respected and duly honoured. This creates a healthy competition amongest the students and acts as a foundation of encouragement, and a shining example for other to follow.

MIT has been fortunate in receiving excellent support from the Trustees and staff members, who have come forward and installed fourteen Gold Medals. Further, six memorial prizes have also been established by the parents of six of our students, who were prematurely snatched away from us.

Details of the 14 gold medals, the six memorial prizes and other prizes are as follows:

Shri Saraswati Gold Medal

This is an extra ordinary prestigios and coveted Gold Medal, to be given to the most brilliant academic Rank Holder. The students qualifying for this medal must be Top Ranker from Xth std. To BE Final Examination [both inclusive] . This calls for consistent excellence in academic performance throughout.

Our founder Director and well-known teacher and educationalist Prof Vishwanath D. Karad has installed this Gold Medal in the memory of his respected mother Late Sou. Saraswati Dadarao Karad.

Shree Gold Medal

For the best outstanding personality and allrounder of MIT. Prof Vishwanath D. Karad, founder of Maharashtra Academy of Enginerring and Education Research, Pune and Director of MIT, a man with vision, a well-known devoted teacher or repute and an eminent educationist, has installed this GOLD MEDAL as the founder’s Medal.

Shri Mahalaxmi Gold Medal

For the Top Ranker in BE (E&T/C) Installed by Shri Balasaheb Ghaisas and Dr Suresh Ghaisas, from the Ghaisas family, who have donated their 16 acre land on which the buildings of MIT stands today. The GOLD MEDAL is in the memory of their respected father, Late Shri Govind Janardan Ghaisas.

Dnyanadeep Gold Medal

For the Top Ranker in BE (Mechanical) Installed by Co-Founder of MIT and a well-known Advocate Shri Bhaskarrao Avhad, in the memory of his respected father Late Shri Eknathrao Bhagwatrao Avhad.

Vishwakarma Gold Medal

For the Top Ranker in BE (Civil) Installed by wellknown industrialist Shri Avinash Wardekar in the memory of his respected father Late Shri Shridhar Vishwanath Wardekar.

Shri Samarth Gold Medal

For the Top Ranker in BE (Petorleum) Installed by well-known mathematician and an eminent teacher Prof Jayant Nagesh Wartikar, in the memory of his respected father, Late Shri Nagesh Anant Wartikar.

Siddhi Vinayak Gold Medal

For the Top Ranker BE (Polymer) Installed by Prof Madhukar Vinayak Joshi, a well-known devoted teacher of MIT and U.D.C.T. Mumbai in the memory of his respected father, Late Shri Vinayak Vasudeo Joshi.

Keshavlal Nathubhai Shroff Gold Medal

For the student who stands First in the subject of Quantity Surveying and Cost Evaluation at BE (Civil) Examination. Installed by Prof J P Shroff in the memory of his respected grandfather Late Shri Keshavlal Nathubhai Shroff.

Jagannath Gold Medal

For the Top Ranker BE (Computer) Installed by Prof Shrikrishna Jagannath Bhide, Secretary of MAEER, Vice Principal, MIT and a wellknown devoted teacher, in the memory of his respected uncle Late Shri Sadashiv Vinayak Bhide.

Motorola Gold Medal

Installed by Motorola Semiconductors, one of the world’s leading manufacturers of electronic equipment. To be awarded to the most outstanding and all-round student in electronics, electrical and computer engineering disciplines.

Late Shri Vasantrao Naik Gold Medal

For the Top Ranker BE (Petrochemical) Installed by MAEER’S MIT in the memory of Late Shri Vasantrao Naik, Freedom Fighter and the most famous Chief Minister of Maharashtra and a pioneer of green revolution in Maharashtra State.

Late Shri Vasantdada Patil Gold Medal

For the Top Ranker BE (Mechanical Sandwich)Installed by MAEER’S MIT, Pune in the memory of Late Padmabhushan Shri. Vasantdada Patil, a freedom fighter, leader of masses, pioneer of the co-operative movement in Maharashtra, former Chief Minister and architect of the policy of non-aided technical and medical education in the State of Maharashtra and who had laid down the foundation stone of MIT in the year 1983. He whole heartedly supported Alandi-Dehu environment improvement programmes undertaken by MAEER’S MIT.

Late Shri Yashwantrao Chavan Gold Medal

For the best outstanding personality and all-rounder of MIT. Installed by MAEER’S MIT, Pune in the memory of Late Shri Yashwantrao B Chavan, the great patriot, and architect of modern Maharashtra, First Chief Minister of Maharashtra State, Ex-Deputy Prime Minister of India and a pragmatic national leader.


For best performance in Mechanical Engineering Installed by a well-known industry D.G.P. Hinoday Electronics (Previously Morris Electronics Ltd.). The students studying in BE (Mech) are eligible to apply for this fellowship. Selection procedure is based on the performance in an interview. The fellowship carries a cash award of Rs. 6,000, a medal and a certificate.

Endowment Award

Indian Plastics Institute’s “Professor M V Joshi Platinum Jubilee Endowment Award” of Rs. 7,500/- cash to a student of Polymer Engineering securing maximum marks in the subjects related to Polymer Processing, Mould, Die and Product Design.

Endowment Scholarship

In the memory of Late Vaibhav Kanitkar who was a past student of MIT, two scholarships are paid from the annual interest of Rs.2,00,000/-. An equal amount is awarded to two students:

  • Entering in SE (E&T/C) and
  • Entering in TE (E&T/C)

The criteria for the award of this scholarship are merit as well as need.

Memorial Prizes
Late Kum. Praneeta Sudhir Gandhi Memorial Prizes
i) Ideal student in FE Amount Rs.100/-
ii) First in FE Amount Rs. 150/-
iii) First in BE.(Civil) Amount Rs. 150/-
iv) First in the “Dams & Hydraulic Structures” in BE. (Civil) Amount Rs. 100/-
Late Mr. Sanjeev Shinde Memorial Prizes
i) First in SE. (E&T/C) Amount Rs. 101/-
ii) First in BE. (E&T/C) Amount Rs. 151/-
iii) First in BE. (E&T/C) Amount Rs. 251/-
Wastushilpa Builders Ltd., Shrirampur, Prize
First in “Building Design and Drawing” at SE (Civil) Amount Rs. 251/-
A Prize installed by a Teacher in Civil Engg Of MIT
First in BE (Civil) Amount Rs. 100/-
Late Mangalmurti Khambete Memorial Prize
First in Drilling Engineering
[Petroleum Engineering]
Amount Rs. 5,000/-
Late Shreepad Dinkar Kulkarni Memorial Prizes
i) First in BE (Petroleum) Amount Rs. 300/-
ii) Second in BE (Petroleum) Amount Rs. 200/-
mobile screening plants
alanya escort
denizli escort
umraniye escort
mon and boy sex xxx hani moon xxx indian
erotik film izle
lezbien porno
kocaeli escort
gaziantep escort antep escort
atasehir escort
bodrum escort
gratis porno porno gratuit
Rus Sex Videos indiangirlsxxx wwxx-bf porn-xxxbf xxlxx incest xxx momxxxx
email kaydol