MIT IEEE Society Members Build a Better Future. Join IEEE Today for Year 2016.

Officers


Branch Counsellor

Prof. V.V Shete
Email Id : virendra.shete@mitcoe.edu.in



Branch Mentor

Prof. S.B.Somani
Email Id : sunil.somani@mitcoe.edu.in



Branch Proctor

Prof. Shiv H. Sutar
Email Id : shiv.sutar@mitcoe.edu.in



Chairman

Harshal Girish Narkhede
Email Id : harshal.narkhede.1995@ieee.org

Phone No: +91-7744954044


Vice Chair

Jagdish Kaliya
Email Id : jagdish.kaliya.1994@ieee.org

Phone No: +91-9767544884


Secretary

Chhavi Yadav
Email Id : chhaviyadav123@gmail.com

Phone No: +91-9637283113


Joint Secretary

Piyush Deepak Dongre
Email Id : piyush17395@gmail.com

Phone No: +91-9422035703


WIE Chair

Ketaki Zunzar Karande
Email Id : ketakizkarande@gmail.com

Phone No: +91-9422035703


WIE Secretary

Nikita Dattatraya Adkar
Email Id : nikitaadkar19@gmail.com

Phone No: +91-8806664829


Technical Guild Coordinator 1

Shubhankar Abhay kulkarni
Email Id : shubhankark992@gmail.com

Phone No: +91-9405105058


Undergraduate Conference Chair

Shreyans Sunil Gandhi
Email Id : shreyans.gandhi.1996@ieee.org

Phone No: +91-9823060027


Social Chair

Angraj G. Kad
Email Id : Angraj.kad5@gmail.com

Phone No: +91-9767720246


Treasurer

Pranav Rajeev Singh
Email Id : pranav5695@hotmail.com

Phone No: +91-9766309578


Publicity Chair

Vaibhav Prasanna Bhandarkar
Email Id : vaibhavbhandarkar.vb@gmail.com

Phone No: +91-9890601660


Treasurer

Kinal Gaurang Mehta
Email Id : kgm1995@gmail.com

Phone No: +91-98600713937