Faculty

Prof. Dr. Ramachandra Pujeri More..
Designation Professor
Total Experience 22 Years
Highest Qualification M. Tech (CSE), PhD
Specialization /Area of Interest Computer Network, Database Management, Operating System, Software Engineering
Email ID ramachandra.pujeri@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Dr. Siddhivinayak Kulkarni More..
Designation Associate Professor
Total Experience 17 Years
Highest Qualification PhD (IT)
Specialization /Area of Interest Image Processing, Retrieval, Health Informatics, Machine Learning
Email ID siddhivinayak.kulkarni@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Amit Savyanavar More..
Designation Associate Professor
Total Experience 15 Years
Highest Qualification ME (CSE), PhD (Pursuing)
Specialization /Area of Interest Distributed system , Mobile computing
Email ID amit.savyanavar@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Dr. Prachi Joshi More..
Designation Associate Professor
Total Experience 10 Years
Highest Qualification PhD (Computer Engineering)
Specialization /Area of Interest Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Data Mining
Email ID prachi.joshi@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Anita Thengade More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 15 Years
Highest Qualification M.Tech (Computer Engineering), PhD (Pursuing)
Specialization /Area of Interest Data Mining, Medical Image Processing
Email ID anita.thengade@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Bharati Ainapure More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 16 Years
Highest Qualification M.Tech (CSE), PhD (Pursuing)
Specialization /Area of Interest Mobile Computing, Cloud Computing
Email ID bharati.ainapure@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Jayshree Aher (Ghorpade) More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 14 Years
Highest Qualification ME (Computer Engineering) ,PhD (Pursuing)
Specialization /Area of Interest Data Mining, High Performance Computing, Machine Learning, Big Data
Analytics
Email ID jayshree.ghorpade@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Sukhada Bhingarkar More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 12 Years
Highest Qualification ME (Computer Engineering) , PhD (Pursuing)
Specialization /Area of Interest Cloud Computing, Information Security
Email ID sukhada.bhingarkar@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Sambhaji Sarode More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 10 Years
Highest Qualification ME ( IT ), PhD (Pursuing)
Specialization /Area of Interest Network Security, Wireless Sensor Network, Software Modeling
Email ID sambhaji.sarode@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Shiv Sutar More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 10 Years
Highest Qualification ME ( IT )
Specialization /Area of Interest Systems Programming and Compilers, Wireless Sensor Network, High Performance
Computing, Distributed Computing
Email ID shiv.sutar@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Sharmishta Desai More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 12 Years
Highest Qualification M.E ( IT ), PhD (Pursuing)
Specialization /Area of Interest Big Data, Machine Learning
Email ID sharmishta.desai@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Sushila Palwe More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 12 Years
Highest Qualification ME (Computer Engineering) , PhD (Pursuing)
Specialization /Area of Interest Databases, Computer Vision, Machine Learning
Email ID sushila.aghav@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Deepali Javale More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 10 Years
Highest Qualification ME ( IT )
Specialization /Area of Interest Embedded Systems, Internet of Things, Databases
Email ID deepali.javale@mitcoe.edu.in
Mrs. Geeta Sorate More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 8 Years
Highest Qualification ME (Computer Engineering)
Specialization /Area of Interest Image Processing
Email ID geeta.sorate@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Prashant Lahane More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 7 Years
Highest Qualification M.E (IT), PhD (Pursuing)
Specialization /Area of Interest Data Mining,Software Engineering, Wireless Sensor Network
Email ID prashant.lahane@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof.Sumitra Pundlik More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 8 Years
Highest Qualification M. Tech. (CSE)
Specialization /Area of Interest Sentiment Analysis, Big Data Analysis, High Performance Computing
Email ID asavari.deshpande@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Kranti Dive More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 8 Years
Highest Qualification M.E (CSE)
Specialization /Area of Interest Data Mining, Embedded System
Email ID kranti.dive@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Anita Gunjal More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 7 Years
Highest Qualification M.E (Computer Engineering)
Specialization /Area of Interest Data Mining, Embedded System, High Performance Computing
Email ID anita.gunjal@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Asmita Gorave More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 6 Years
Highest Qualification M.E (Computer Engineering)
Specialization /Area of Interest operating System, Data Mining, TOC
Email ID asmita.gorave@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Suresh Kapare More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 4 Years
Highest Qualification M.E (Computer Engineering)
Specialization /Area of Interest Data Mining, Computer Networks
Email ID suresh.kapare@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Abolee Patil More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 3 Years
Highest Qualification M.E (Computer Engineering)
Specialization /Area of Interest Image Processing
Email ID aboli.patil@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Kajal Kapoor More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 2 Years
Highest Qualification M. Tech (CSE)
Specialization /Area of Interest Networking
Email ID kajal.kapoor@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Renuka Suryawanshi More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 1 Year
Highest Qualification M.E (Computer Engineering)
Specialization /Area of Interest Computer Networks
Email ID renuka.suryawanshi@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Sujata Wakchaure More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 7 months
Highest Qualification M.E (Computer Engineering)
Specialization /Area of Interest Network Security
Email ID sujata.wakchaure@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Rasika V. Khandre More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 3.8 Years
Highest Qualification M.E (Computer Engineering)
Specialization /Area of Interest IR and Data Mining
Email ID rasika.khandre@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Snehal Pandharinath Umare More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 06 Years
Highest Qualification M.E (Computer Engineering)
Specialization /Area of Interest Data Mining
Email ID snehal.umare@mitcoe.edu.in