Faculty

Prof. (Mrs.)Ramaa Sandu More..
Designation HOD & Associate Professor
Total Experience 20 years
Highest Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Specialization /Area of Interest Mathematics
Email ID ramaa.sandu@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Sachin Kulkarni More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 13 Years
Highest Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D.
Specialization /Area of Interest Nanomaterials
Email ID Sachin.kulkarni@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Aruna Abhijit Mancharkar More..
Designation Asst. Prof.
Total Experience 09 Years
Highest Qualification M.Sc., B.Ed.,Ph.D (Pursuing)
Specialization /Area of Interest
Email ID aruna.mancharkar@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Anagha S. Karne More..
Designation Asst. Prof.
Total Experience 2 year
Highest Qualification M.Sc. (NET), Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Specialization /Area of Interest Computational Quantum Physics and Quantum Optics, Coupled Cluster and Density Functional Theory, Soft Condensed Matter Physics, Molecular Dynamics and Monte Carlo Simulations
Email ID anagha.karne@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. M. P. Gadiya More..
Designation Assistant Prof.
Total Experience 12 Years
Highest Qualification M. Sc (Mathematics)
Specialization /Area of Interest Algebra, Graph Theory
Email ID mahaveer.gadiya@mitcoe.edu.in
Dr. Prashant P. Malavadkar More..
Designation Asst. Professor
Total Experience 11 years
Highest Qualification M.Sc., M.Phil, Ph.D. (Mathematics).
Specialization /Area of Interest Matroid Theory, Graph Theory, Combinatorics. Algebra.
Email ID prashant.malavadkar@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Dr. Rupal Chandulal Shroff More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 8years
Highest Qualification Ph.D.(Mathematics)
Specialization /Area of Interest Algebra, Lattice Theory
Email ID rupal.shroff@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Dipti Rahul Sangpal More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 5 Years
Highest Qualification M.Sc.(Mathematics), SET.
Specialization /Area of Interest Algebra
Email ID dipti.sangpal@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Gajanan Birajdar More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 5 Years
Highest Qualification M.Sc.(Mathematics), SET.
Specialization /Area of Interest Algebra
Email ID gajanan.birajdar@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Amol Prakash Narke More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 03 Years
Highest Qualification M.Sc, (Mathematics)SET-2016
Specialization /Area of Interest
Email ID amol.narke@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Kiran K. Kokate More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 18 Years
Highest Qualification M.Sc.,B.Ed.,Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Specialization /Area of Interest Material Science-Conducting Polymers
Email ID Kiran.kokate@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Vaishali gaikwad More..
Designation ASST PROF.
Total Experience 09 yrs
Highest Qualification Msc.NET.,Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Specialization /Area of Interest ORGANIC CHEMISTRY
Email ID Vaishali.gaikwad @mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Dr. Meghana G Gote More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 06 years
Highest Qualification Ph.D.
Specialization /Area of Interest Catalysis, asymmetric organic synthesis
Email ID meghana.gote@mitcoe.edu.in
Prof. Santosh Raut More..
Designation Assistant Professor
Total Experience 02 Years
Highest Qualification M.sc, NET, SET.
Specialization /Area of Interest PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY
Email ID Santosh.raut@mitcoe.edu.in