indo Sex 3gp Xvideos Porn hassfick 19 Virgin Girl
students Porn
Diyarbakir Seo Lyrics
Hot Porn deutschporno et6 Porn Geil Tube Xxx goutube Deutsche Pornos
 

Alumni Council Members

Sr. No. Name Roll Dept Contact Number Email-ID
1
Prof. Sukhada Bhingarkar Member Secretary Computer 9860219248 / 8793704893 sukhada.bhingarkar@mitcoe.edu.in
2
Prof. Jyoti Malhotra Co-cordinator IT 9822898919 jyoti.malhotra@mitcoe.edu.in
3
Prof. Nagesh Jadhav Departmental Alumni Coordinator Computer 9527252229 nagesh.jadhav@mitcoe.edu.in
4
Prof. Prachi Sarode Departmental Alumni Coordinator IT 9011045042 prachi.sarode@mitcoe.edu.in
5
Prof. Nilam Pradhan Departmental Alumni Coordinator E & TC 7720861115 nilam.pradhan@mitcoe.edu.in
6
Prof. Shailendra Shisode Departmental Alumni Coordinator Mechanical 9403730978 shailendra.shisode@mitcoe.edu.in
7
Prof. Gautam Narawade Departmental Alumni Coordinator Mechanical 9422340246 gautam.narwade@mitcoe.edu.in
8
Prof. Sandeep Sathe Departmental Alumni Coordinator Civil 9028565307 sandeep.sathe@mitcoe.edu.in
Alumni Representatives
Sr. No. Name Dept Email-ID Contact Number
1
Mr. Shrikant Mudholkar IT shrikant.tesla@gmail.com 8983316928
2
Ms. Mrunmayee Birari E & TC bmrunmayee17@gmail.com 9975679933
3
Mr. Ashutosh Katti Mechanical ashutosh.katti@gmail.com 9503526532
4
Mr. Kiran Khedekar Mechanical kiranvkhedekar@gmail.com 9922967359
5
Mr. Anurag Barde Mechanical anurag1811.ab@gmail.com 9421733412
6
Mr. Siddesh Bansal E & TC sidbansal1012@gmail.com 9561518954
7
Ms. Gunjusha Bhole Computer gunjusha.bhole@gmail.com 9764857326
8
Mr. Bharat Makwana Computer bharatmakwana0111@gmail.com 9561119771
9
Mr. Ashutosh Sompurkar IT s9.ashutosh@gmail.com 9923899119
10
Mr. Jai Prakash IT jjaiprakassh@gmail.com @gmail.com 9503897580
Contribution by Alumni for Betterment of MITCOE

You can contribute to the development of MITCOE in various forms :

  • Technology Business Incubation
  • Centre of Excellence (CoE)
  • Guest Lectures/Workshops/Seminars
  • Industrial Visits/Internship to Students and Faculties
  • Judging for technical events
  • Sponsorship Support
  • Alumni Cell Activities
  • Placement Support
  • Curriculum Development
  • Entrepreneur Development Cell
  • Higher Studies Support

If you are interested in any one of above area, please fill the form:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1dC5vclKjelNVPPz7T6zb9tKAQGdFh0KCXnBykzhaqAo/viewform

Members

Please log in or register to view or modify your profile.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1I6WixIvdkk6zbhOf9g-0_ViJNnWi-ZnuV7n3xx0Lsf4/viewform?c=0&w=1&usp=mail_form_link

mobile screening plants
alanya escort
denizli escort
umraniye escort
mon and boy sex xxx hani moon xxx indian
erotik film izle
porno
lezbien porno
kocaeli escort
gaziantep escort antep escort
atasehir escort
bodrum escort
huluhub.com
gratis porno porno gratuit
Rus Sex Videos indiangirlsxxx wwxx-bf porn-xxxbf xxlxx incest xxx momxxxx
email kaydol